Business Services Staff

Staff

Display image of Scott Jensen

Scott Jensen

Executive Director
of Business Services

Email: Scott.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4603
Office: Holland 561

Default male avatar

Accounting Support Specialist

Email: Business_svs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7600
Office: Holland 551

Display image of Candi Pierce

Candi Pierce

Senior Business Systems & Data Analyst

Email: Pierce@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4611
Office: Holland 562

Accounting Services

Display image of Krystal Thompson

Krystal Thompson

Director of Accounting - Reporting & Tax

Email: Thompsonk@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7610
Office: Holland 559

Display image of Spencer Brooks

Spencer Brooks

Senior Accountant

Email: Spencer.Brooks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-634-2011
Office: Holland 560

Display image of Mickie Jensen

Mickie Jensen

Staff Accountant - Bank Rec & Grants

Email: Mickie.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7609
Office: Holland 566

Display image of Sarah Shurtliff

Sarah Shurtliff

Staff Accountant

Email: Sarah.Shurtliff@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4673
Office: Holland 567

Display image of Kristi Winn

Kristi Winn

Staff Accountant - Plant

Email: Kristi.Winn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7603
Office: Holland 565

Display image of Kathy Anderson

Kathy Anderson

Data Entry Specialist

Email: Kathy.Anderson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7608
Office: Holland 557F

Payroll

Display image of Kim Seaich

Kim Seaich

Director of Payroll

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7611
Office: Holland 555

Display image of Kim Matthews

Kim Matthews

Payroll Specialist

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7611
Office: Holland 553

Display image of Hailey Gazlay

Hailey Gazlay

Payroll Specialist

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7611
Office: Holland 554

Purchasing Services

Display image of Brett Whitelaw

Brett Whitelaw

Director of Purchasing

Email: Brett.Whitelaw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4876
Office: Holland 545

Display image of Malia Tafua

Malia Tafua

Purchasing Buyer

Email: Malia.Tafua@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7612
Office: HCC 546

Default female avatar

Purchasing Specialist

Email: purchasing@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7613
Office: Holland 547

Accounts Payable

Display image of Charlene Boshell

Charlene Boshell

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Email: Charlene.Boshell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7606
Office: Holland 568

Default female avatar

Jackie Vielman

Accounts Payable Assistant

Email: Jacqueline.Vielman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7617
Office: Holland 568

Display image of Sherri Phillips

Sherri Phillips

P/T Travel Specialist

Email: SPhillips@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7614
Office: Holland 568

Display image of Sharon James

Sharon James

P/T Scanning Clerk

Email: James@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7604
Office: Holland 568

Revenue Office

Display image of Lisa Howard

Lisa Howard

Assistant Bursar

Email: Lisa.Howard@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7607
Office: Holland 154

Display image of Stacy Carroll

Stacy Carroll

Director of Accounting - Revenues

Email: Carroll@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7602
Office: Holland 564

Display image of Tyese Gray

Tyese Gray

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Email: Gray_T@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7615
Office: Holland 563

Display image of Christy Jensen

Christy Jensen

Head Cashier

Email: Jensenc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7605
Office: Holland 152

Display image of Jill Davenport

Jill Davenport

Assistant Cashier

Email: Davenportj@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7605
Office: Holland 151

Internal Audit

Display image of Mike Pinegar

Mike Pinegar

Executive Director of Internal Audit

Email: Pinegar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7619
Office: Holland 575

Display image of Stanley Rosander

Stanley Rosander

Internal Auditor

Email: Stanley.Rosander@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4341
Office: Holland 572

Display image of Rachel Johansen

Rachel Johansen

PCard Auditor

Email: Internalaudit@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7879
Office: Holland 573

Institutional Planning & Budget

Display image of Bryant Flake

Bryant Flake

Executive Director of
Planning & Budget

Email: Bryant.Flake@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4602
Office: Holland 574

Display image of Shantelle Owens

Shantelle Owens

Assistant Director
Planning & Budget

Email: Shantelle.Owens@dixie.edu
Office: Holland