Business Services Staff

Business Services Staff

Scott-Talbot-Bio

Scott Talbot

Asst. Vice President of Business Services

Email: Talbot@dixie.edu
Phone: (453)652-7601
Office:: Holland Building 576
Education:
CPA
MAcc Brigham Young University

Scott Jensen

Assoc. Director Business Services

Email: Scott.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4603
Office:: Holland 565
Education:
CPA
MAcc Southern Utah University

Mickie Jensen

Office Manager

 

Email: Mickie.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7600
Office:: Holland Building 551

Sharon James

Office Assistant

Email: James@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7604
Office:: Holland Building 557B

Crystal Schwalger

Office Manager

Email: Crystal.Schwalger@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7600
Office:: Holland Building 551
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Candi-Pierce-Bio

Candi Pierce

Functional Tech Support

Email: Pierce@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4611
Office:: Holland Building 556
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Accounting Services (Controller’s Office)

Cheri Capps

Director of Accounting Services

Email: Capps@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7609
Office:: Holland Building 560
Education:
CPA
MAFM

Stacy-Carroll-Bio3

Stacy Carroll

Director of Accounting

Email: Carroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435)652-7602
Office:: Holland Building 564
Education:
MAcc Utah State University

Accounts Payable

Mirissa Hardy

Accounts Payable Specialist

Email: Mirissa.Hardy@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7606
Office:: Holland Building 568

Carma Holt

Accounts Payable Assistant

Email: Holt_C@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7617
Office:: Holland Building 568

InstITutional Planning & Budget

Bryant-Flake-Bio

Bryant Flake

Director of Planning & Budget

Email: Bryant.Flake@dixie.edu
Phone:(435)879-4602
Office:Holland Building 579
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Internal Audit

Michael-Pinegar-Bio

Mike Pinegar

Director of Internal Audit

Email: Pinegar@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7619
Office:Holland Building 554
Education:
MBA Southern Utah University

Payroll & Grants

Krystal Thompson

Director of Payroll & Grants

Email: Thompsonk@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7610
Office:Holland Building 559
Education:
CPA
MAcc Southern Utah University

Kim Seaich

Assistant Director of Payroll

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7611
Office:Holland Building 566
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Kim Mathews

Payroll Specialist

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7611
Office:Holland Building 567
Education:
BS Dixie State University

 

Sarah Shurtliff

Payroll Assistant

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7611
Office:: Holland Building 557
Education:
BS Southern Utah University

Kathy Anderson

Kathy Anderson

Data Entry Specialist

Email: Kathy.Anderson@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7608
Office:Holland Building 555

Purchasing

Jackie-Freeman

Jackie Freeman

Director of Purchasing

Email: Freeman@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7612
Office:Holland Building 561
Education:
MS Utah State University

Tamara Gentry

Purchasing Specialist

Email: Gentry@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7613
Office:Holland Building 568

Sherri Phillips

Travel Assistant

Email: SPhillips@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7614
Office:Holland Building 568

Revenue & Perkins Collection

Carlene Holm

Director of Revenue

Email: Holm@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7603
Office:Holland Building 562
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Tyese-Gray-Bio

Tyese Gray

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Email: Gray_T@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7615
Office:Holland Building 563

Christy Jensen

Cashier

Email: Jensenc@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 152

Lisa Howard

Loan Office Accountant

Email: Lisa.Howard@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7607
Office:Holland Building 154
Education:
BS University of Maryland

Christina VonEuw

Assistant Cashier

Email: Voneuw@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 151

Jill Davenport

Assistant Cashier

Email: Davenportj@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 151