Business Services Staff

Scott-Talbot-Bio

Scott Talbot

Asst. Vice President of Business Services

Email: talbot@dixie.edu
Phone: (453)652-7601
Office:: Holland Building 576
Education:
CPA
MAcc Brigham Young University

Scott-Jensen

Scott Jensen

Assoc. Director Business Services

Email: scott.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4603
Office:: Holland 565
Education:
CPA
MAcc Southern Utah University

Amy_Camp

Amy Camp

Office Manager

Email: Amy.Camp@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7600
Office:: Holland Building 551

Sharon-James-Bio

Sharon James

Office Assistant

Email: james@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7604
Office:: Holland Building 557B

Crystal-Schwalger-Bio

Crystal Schwalger

Office Manager

Email: crystal.schwalger@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7600
Office:: Holland Building 551
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Candi-Pierce-Bio

Candi Pierce

Functional Tech Support

Email: pierce@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4611
Office:: Holland Building 556
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Accounting Services (Controller’s Office)

Cheri-Capps-Bio

Cheri Capps

Director of Accounting Services

Email: capps@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7609
Office:: Holland Building 560
Education:
CPA
MAFM

Stacy-Carroll-Bio3

Stacy Carroll

Senior Accountant

Email: carroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435)652-7602
Office:: Holland Building 564
Education:
MAcc Utah State University

Accounts Payable

Heather McGinnis

Accounts Payable Specialist

Email: heather.mcginnis@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7606
Office:: Holland Building 568
Education:
BS National University

Carma-Holt-Bio

Carma Holt

Accounts Payable Assistant

Email: holt_c@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7617
Office:: Holland Building 568

Instutional Planning & Budget

Bryant-Flake-Bio

Bryant Flake

Director of Planning & Budget

Email: bryant.flake@dixie.edu
Phone:(435)879-4602
Office:Holland Building 579
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Internal Audit

Michael-Pinegar-Bio

Mike Pinegar

Director of Internal Audit

Email: pinegar@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7619
Office:Holland Building 554
Education:
MBA Southern Utah University

Payroll & Grants

Krystal-Thompson-CPA

Krystal Thompson

Director of Payroll & Grants

Email: thompsonk@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7610
Office:Holland Building 559
Education:
CPA
MAcc Southern Utah University

Kim-Seaich-Bio-3

Kim Seaich

Payroll Accountant

Email: kaseaich@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7611
Office:Holland Building 566
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Liana-Bishop

Liana Bishop

Payroll Specialist

Email: gardella@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7611
Office:Holland Building
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Kim Mathews

Data Entry Specialist

Email: kimberly.mathews@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7608
Office:Holland Building 557H
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Purchasing

Jackie-Freeman

Jackie Freeman

Director of Purchasing

Email: freeman@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7612
Office:Holland Building 561
Education:
MS Utah State University

Tamara-Gentry-Bio

Tamara Gentry

Purchasing Specialist

Email: gentry@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7613
Office:Holland Building 568

Sherri-Phillips-Bio

Sherri Phillips

Travel Assistant

Email: sphillips@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7614
Office:Holland Building 568

Revenue & Perkins Collection

Carlene-Holm-Bio

Carlene Holm

Director of Revenue

Email: holm@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7603
Office:Holland Building 562
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Tyese-Gray-Bio

Tyese Gray

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Email: gray_t@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7615
Office:Holland Building 563

Christy-Jensen-Bio

Christy Jensen

Cashier

Email: jensenc@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 152

Lisa-Howard-Bio

Lisa Howard

Loan Office Accountant

Email: lisa.howard@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7607
Office:Holland Building 154
Education:
BS University of Maryland

Christina-VonEuw-Bio

Christina VonEuw

Assistant Cashier

Email: voneuw@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 151

Jill-Davenport-Bio

Jill Davenport

Assistant Cashier

Email: davenportj@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 151