Business Services Staff

Business Services Staff

Scott Jensen

Executive Director of Business Services

Email: Scott.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4603
Office:: Holland 555
Education:
CPA
MAcc Southern Utah University

Mickie Jensen

Accounting support specialist

Email: Mickie.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7600
Office:: Holland Building 551

Candi-Pierce-Bio

Candi Pierce

Business Services Data/Process Analyst

Email: Pierce@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4611
Office:: Holland Building 556
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Accounting Services (Controller’s Office)

Krystal Thompson

Director of Accounting –
Reporting & Tax


Email:
Thompsonk@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7610
Office:Holland Building 559
Education:
CPA
MAcc Southern Utah University

Cheri Capps

Director of Accounting –
Property, Plant & Equipment

Email: Capps@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7609
Office:: Holland Building 560
Education:
CPA
MAFM

Stacy-Carroll-Bio3

Stacy Carroll

Director of Accounting –
Grants & Bank Reconciliation

Email: Carroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435)652-7602
Office:: Holland Building 564
Education:
MAcc Utah State University


Kathy Anderson

Kathy Anderson

Data Entry Specialist

Email: Kathy.Anderson@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7608
Office:Holland Building 557F

Sharon James

Office Assistant

Email: James@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7604
Office:: Holland Building 557B

Payroll

Kim Seaich

Director of Payroll

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7611
Office:Holland Building 565
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Kim Mathews

Payroll Specialist

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7611
Office:Holland Building 567
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Dru Bottoms

payroll specialist

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7611
Office:: Holland Building 566
Education:
BS

Accounts Payable

Mirissa Hardy

Accounts Payable Specialist

Email: Mirissa.Hardy@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7606
Office:: Holland Building 568
Education:
BS Dixie State University

Carma Holt

Accounts Payable Assistant

Email: Holt_C@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7617
Office:: Holland Building 568

Purchasing

Jackie-Freeman

Jackie Freeman

Director of Purchasing

Email: Freeman@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7612
Office:Holland Building 561
Education:
MS Utah State University

Tamara Gentry

Purchasing Specialist

Email: Gentry@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7613
Office:Holland Building 568

Sherri Phillips

Travel Assistant

Email: SPhillips@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7614
Office:Holland Building 568

Revenue & Perkins Collection

Carlene Holm

Director of Revenue

Email: Holm@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7603
Office:Holland Building 562
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Tyese-Gray-Bio

Tyese Gray

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Email: Gray_T@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7615
Office:Holland Building 563

Christy Jensen

HEAD Cashier

Email: Jensenc@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 152

Lisa Howard

assistant bursar

Email: Lisa.Howard@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7607
Office:Holland Building 154
Education:
BS University of Maryland

Christina VonEuw

Assistant Cashier

Email: Voneuw@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 151

Jill Davenport

Assistant Cashier

Email: Davenportj@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7605
Office:Holland Building 151

Sarah Shurtliff

loan office Accountant

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4673
Office:: Holland Building 554
Education:
BS Southern Utah University

InstITutional
Planning & Budget

Bryant-Flake-Bio

Bryant Flake

Director of Planning & Budget

Email: Bryant.Flake@dixie.edu
Phone:(435)879-4602
Office:Holland Building 579
Education:
MAcc Southern Utah University

Internal
Audit

Michael-Pinegar-Bio

Mike Pinegar

Director of Internal Audit

Email: Pinegar@dixie.edu
Phone:(435) 652-7619
Office:Holland Building 575
Education:
MBA Southern Utah University