Staff

Display image of Scott Jensen

Scott Jensen

Executive Director of Business Services

Email: Scott.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4603
Office: Holland 562

Display image of Mickie Jensen

Mickie Jensen

Accounting Support Specialist

Email: Mickie.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7600
Office: Holland 551

Display image of Candi Pierce

Candi Pierce

Business Services Data/Process Analyst

Email: Pierce@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4611
Office: Holland 556

Accounting Services
(Controller's Office)

Display image of Krystal Thompson

Krystal Thompson

Director of Accounting - Reporting & Tax

Email: Thompsonk@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7610
Office: Holland 559

Display image of Cheri Capps

Cheri Capps

Director of Accounting - Property, Plant & Equipment

Email: Capps@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7609
Office: Holland 560

Display image of Stacy Carroll

Stacy Carroll

Director of Accounting - Grants & Bank Reconciliation

Email: Carroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7602
Office: Holland 564

Display image of Kathy Anderson

Kathy Anderson

Data Entry Specialist

Email: Kathy.Anderson@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7608
Office: Holland 557F

Display image of Sharon James

Sharon James

Office Assistant

Email: James@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7604
Office: Holland 557B

Display image of Kristi Winn

Kristi Winn

Staff Accountant

Email: Kristi.Winn@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7603
Office: Holland 566

Payroll

Display image of Kim Seaich

Kim Seaich

Director of Payroll

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7611
Office: Holland 555

Display image of Kim Mathews

Kim Mathews

Payroll Specialist

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7611
Office: Holland 553

Display image of Dru Bottoms

Dru Bottoms

Payroll Specialist

Email: payroll@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7611
Office: Holland 554

Accounts
Payable

Display image of Patricia Dove

Patricia Dove

Accounts Payable Specialist

Email: Patricia.Dove@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7606
Office: Holland 568

Display image of Carma Holt

Carma Holt

Accounts Payable Assistant

Email: Holt_C@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7617
Office: Holland 568

Revenue &
Perkins Collection

Display image of Lisa Howard

Lisa Howard

Assistant Bursar

Email: Lisa.Howard@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7607
Office: Holland 154

Display image of Tyese Gray

Tyese Gray

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Email: Gray_T@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7615
Office: Holland 563

Display image of Christy Jensen

Christy Jensen

Head Cashier

Email: Jensenc@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7605
Office: Holland 152

Display image of Sarah Shurtliff

Sarah Shurtliff

Loan Office Accountant

Email: Sarah.Shurtliff@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4673
Office: Holland 567

Display image of Christina Voneuw

Christina Voneuw

Assistant Cashier

Email: Voneuw@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7605
Office: Holland Building 151

Display image of Jill Davenport

Jill Davenport

Assistant Cashier

Email: Davenportj@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7605
Office: Holland 151

Institutional
Planning & Budget

Display image of Bryant Flake

Bryant Flake

Director of Planning & Budget

Email: Bryant.Flake@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 879-4602
Office: Holland 574

Internal
Audit

Display image of Mike Pinegar

Mike Pinegar

Director of Internal Audit

Email: Pinegar@dixie.edu
Phone: (435) 652-7619
Office: Holland 575